Michael Palumbo, president (2020)
Hillary Herndon, president-elect (2020)
Daphne Gerling, secretary (2022)
Michelle Sayles, treasurer (2022)

Board Members

Jacob Adams (2021)
Ames Asbell (2022)
Travis Baird (2020)
Andrew Braddock, JAVS editor (2022)
Marie Brink (2022)
Martha Carapetyan (2020)
Adam Paul Cordle,web coordinator (2021)
Renate Falkner (2021)
Molly Gebrian (2020)
Daphne Gerling (2020)
Elias Goldstein (2021)
Michael Hall (2020)
Lauren Burns Hodges (2021)
Andrea Houde (2022)
Katrin Meidell (2022)

Board Advisory

General Manager
Madeleine Crouch

Brian Covington

AVS Photographer and Historian
Dwight Pounds
Website banner images and Primrose competition images courtesy of Dwight Pounds.

Advertising Coordinator
Nick Barnaby