Cracking the Glass


Works for viola and piano by 20th century American women composers. Includes Vivian Fine's Lieder for Viola and Piano and Miriam Gideon's Sonata for Viola and Piano.

Author(s): Sigrid Karlstrom and Liliya Ugay
Composer(s): Vivian Fine and Miriam Gideon
Performer(s) Sigrid Karlstrom, viola and Liliya Ugay, piano
Retail Link